The Board of Black Lesbian and Gay Pride Day, Inc.

DC Black Pride 2007

Photography by Todd Franson
Published on May 24, 2007, 12:00am | Comments

James Hawkins Ray Daniels Janisha Gabriel Lisa Washington Donovan Anderson
James W. Hawkins, President Ray Daniels, Vice President Janisha Gabriel, Secretary Lisa Washington, Treasurer Donovan Anderson, Member At-Large
Khalid Parker Courtney Snowden Sterling Washington Shanika Whitehurst DaJuan Xavier
Khalid Parker, Member At-Large Courtney R. Snowden, Member At-Large Sterling Washington, Member At-Large Shanika Whitehurst, Member At-Large DaJuan Xavier, Member At-Large

Call 202-638-6830 to advertise here in Marketplace