Metro Weekly

Nightlife Directory

List of LGBT Clubs & Bars for D.C., Maryland & Virginia

Nellie's Sports Bar

Nellie's Sports Bar

U Street
900 U Street NW
Washington, DC 20001
202-332-NELL
Web site
Twitter feed
Facebook

Favorite for: Sports, Video, Drag, Restaurant, Both Men & Women


This Week's Events:

Thursday, April 19

Nellie's Sports Bar
Beat the Clock Happy Hour -- $2 (5-6pm), $3 (6-7pm), $4 (7-8pm) · Buckets of Beer $15 · All Leagues Night

Friday, April 20

Nellie's Sports Bar
Open 3pm · Guest DJs · Beat the Clock Happy Hour -- $2 (5-6pm), $3 (6-7pm), $4 (7-8pm) · Buckets of Beer $15

Saturday, April 21

Nellie's Sports Bar
Drag Brunch, hosted by Chanel Devereaux, 10:30am-12:30pm and 1-3pm · House Rail Drinks, Zing Zang Bloody Marys, Nellie Beer and Mimosas, $4, 11am-close · Buckets of Beer, $15 · Guest DJs

Sunday, April 22

Nellie's Sports Bar
Drag Brunch, hosted by Chanel Devereaux, 10:30am-12:30pm and 1-3pm · House Rail Drinks, Zing Zang Bloody Marys, Nellie Beer and Mimosas, $4, 11am-close · Buckets of Beer, $15

Monday, April 23

Nellie's Sports Bar
Beat the Clock Happy Hour -- $2 (5-6pm), $3 (6-7pm), $4 (7-8pm) · Buckets of Beer $15 · Texas Hold'em Poker, 8pm · Dart Boards · Paint Nite, 7pm · Two Ping-Pong Tables

Tuesday, April 24

Nellie's Sports Bar
Beat the Clock Happy Hour -- $2 (5-6pm), $3 (6-7pm), $4 (7-8pm) · Buckets of Beer $15 · Karaoke and Drag Bingo

Wednesday, April 25

Nellie's Sports Bar
SmartAss Trivia Night, 8pm and 9pm · Prizes include bar tabs and tickets to shows at the 9:30 Club · $15 Buckets of Beer for SmartAss Teams only · Snatched Drag Show, hosted by Brooklyn Heights, 9pm

Thursday, April 26

Nellie's Sports Bar
Beat the Clock Happy Hour -- $2 (5-6pm), $3 (6-7pm), $4 (7-8pm) · Buckets of Beer $15 · All Leagues Night

Friday, April 27

Nellie's Sports Bar
Open 3pm · Guest DJs · Beat the Clock Happy Hour -- $2 (5-6pm), $3 (6-7pm), $4 (7-8pm) · Buckets of Beer $15

Saturday, April 28

Nellie's Sports Bar
Drag Brunch, hosted by Chanel Devereaux, 10:30am-12:30pm and 1-3pm · House Rail Drinks, Zing Zang Bloody Marys, Nellie Beer and Mimosas, $4, 11am-close · Buckets of Beer, $15 · Guest DJs

Sunday, April 29

Nellie's Sports Bar
Drag Brunch, hosted by Chanel Devereaux, 10:30am-12:30pm and 1-3pm · House Rail Drinks, Zing Zang Bloody Marys, Nellie Beer and Mimosas, $4, 11am-close · Buckets of Beer, $15


Latest Scene photos:

Click to see these Pics

Stoli Key West Cocktail Classic Competition

Nellie's Sports Bar
Monday, March 12, 2018
Click to see these Pics

DCCC ''RuPaul's Drag Race All Stars'' Watch Party with Nancy Pelosi

Nellie's Sports Bar
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Click to see these Pics

Superbowl Sunday

Nellie's Sports Bar
Sunday, February 4, 2018
Click to see these Pics

Nellie’s Sports Bar

Nellie's Sports Bar
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Click to see these Pics

Nellie’s Drag Brunch and Sunday Funday

Nellie's Sports Bar
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Click to see these Pics

Nellie's Sports Bar

Saturday, July 1, 2017
More pictures from this venue:

Go back to List of Bars, Clubs and Restaurants


Database last updated: 02/09/2018
Email corrections:
send to quote Webmaster unquote at this URL

Have you been here? Leave a comment: