Metro Weekly

Nightlife Directory

List of LGBT Clubs & Bars for D.C., Maryland & Virginia

Green Lantern

Downtown
1335 Green Court, NW
Washington, DC 20005
(202) 347-4533
Web site
Twitter feed
Facebook

Located behind lot at 1335 L Street. Metro McPherson Square.

Favorite for: Mostly Men, Leather/levi, Billiards


This Week's Events:

Thursday, April 19

Green Lantern
Happy Hour, 4-9pm · Shirtless Thursday, 10-11pm · Men in Underwear Drink Free, 12-12:30am · DJs BacK2bACk

Friday, April 20

Green Lantern
Happy Hour, 4-9pm · $5 Svedka, all flavors all night long · Rough House: Lights Off, 9pm-close · Music by DJ Lemz · $5 Cover (includes clothes check)

Saturday, April 21

Green Lantern
Happy Hour, 4-9pm · $5 Bacardi, all flavors, all night long · The Bear Cave, 9pm-close · Featuring DJ Popperz · No Cover

Sunday, April 22

Green Lantern
Happy Hour, 4-9pm · Karaoke with Kevin downstairs, 9:30pm-close

Monday, April 23

Green Lantern
Happy Hour, 4-9pm · $3 rail cocktails and domestic beers all night long · Singing with the Sisters: Open Mic Karaoke Night with the Sisters of Perpetual Indulgence, 9:30pm-close

Tuesday, April 24

Green Lantern
Happy Hour, 4pm-9pm · $3 rail cocktails and domestic beers all night long

Wednesday, April 25

Green Lantern
Happy Hour, 4pm-9pm · Bear Yoga with Greg Leo, 6:30-7:30pm · $10 per class · Upstairs opens 9pm · Lantern GoGo Dancers, 10pm-2am · $3 rail cocktails and domestic beers all night long

Thursday, April 26

Green Lantern
Happy Hour, 4-9pm · Shirtless Thursday, 10-11pm · Men in Underwear Drink Free, 12-12:30am · DJs BacK2bACk

Friday, April 27

Green Lantern
Happy Hour, 4-9pm · $5 Svedka, all flavors, all night long · Heaven and Hell and DJ JerrBear present ASStravaganza, 9pm-close · Best Buns Contest -- Win a $50 bar tab and a pill-style Bluetooth speaker · $5 Cover after 10pm

Saturday, April 28

Green Lantern
Happy Hour, 4-9pm · $5 Bacardi, all flavors, all night long · JOX: The GL Underwear Party, 9pm-close · $5 Cover (includes clothes check) · 21+

Sunday, April 29

Green Lantern
Happy Hour, 4-9pm · Karaoke with Kevin downstairs, 9:30pm-close


Latest Scene photos:

Click to see these Pics

Skin Tight Awesome Con Party

Green Lantern
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Click to see these Pics

Green Lantern

Thursday, January 4, 2018
Click to see these Pics

Green Lantern

Friday, October 13, 2017
Click to see these Pics

Last Otter Crossing

Green Lantern
Friday, September 1, 2017
Click to see these Pics

Otter Crossing

Green Lantern
Friday, August 4, 2017
Click to see these Pics

Green Lantern's Awesome-Con Unofficial After Party

The Green Lantern
Saturday, June 17, 2017
More pictures from this venue:

Go back to List of Bars, Clubs and Restaurants


Database last updated: 02/09/2018
Email corrections:
send to quote Webmaster unquote at this URL

Have you been here? Leave a comment: