Metro Weekly

Nightlife Directory

List of LGBT Clubs & Bars for D.C., Maryland & Virginia

Freddie's Beach Bar

Freddie's Beach Bar

Crystal City
555 23rd Street South
Arlington, VA 22202
(703) 685-0555
Web site
Twitter feed
Facebook

Colorful restaurant with bar. Mixed crowd but mostly gay. Crystal City Metro.

Favorite for: Restaurant, Both Men & Women


This Week's Events:

Thursday, January 18

Freddie's Beach Bar
Crazy Hour, 4-8pm · Karaoke, 9pm

Friday, January 19

Freddie's Beach Bar
Crazy Hour, 4-8pm · Karaoke, 9pm

Saturday, January 20

Freddie's Beach Bar
Saturday Breakfast Buffet, 10am-3pm · $14.99 with one glass of champagne or coffee, soda or juice · Additional champagne $2 per glass · Crazy Hour, 4-8pm · Freddie's Follies Drag Show, hosted by Miss Destiny B. Childs, 8-10pm · Karaoke, 10pm-close

Sunday, January 21

Freddie's Beach Bar
Champagne Brunch Buffet, 10am-3pm · $24.99 with four glasses of champagne or mimosas, 1 Bloody Mary, or coffee, soda or juice · Crazy Hour, 4-8pm · Karaoke, 9pm-close

Monday, January 22

Freddie's Beach Bar
Crazy Hour, 4-8pm · Singles Night · Half-Priced Pasta Dishes · Karaoke, 9pm

Tuesday, January 23

Freddie's Beach Bar
Crazy Hour, 4-8pm · Taco Tuesday · Karaoke, 9pm

Wednesday, January 24

Freddie's Beach Bar
Crazy Hour, 4-8pm · $6 Burgers · Drag Bingo Night, hosted by Ms. Regina Jozet Adams, 8pm · Bingo prizes · Karaoke, 10pm-1am

Thursday, January 25

Freddie's Beach Bar
Crazy Hour, 4-8pm · Karaoke, 9pm

Friday, January 26

Freddie's Beach Bar
Crazy Hour, 4-8pm · Karaoke, 9pm

Saturday, January 27

Freddie's Beach Bar
Saturday Breakfast Buffet, 10am-3pm · $14.99 with one glass of champagne or coffee, soda or juice · Additional champagne $2 per glass · Crazy Hour, 4-8pm · Freddie's Follies Drag Show, hosted by Miss Destiny B. Childs, 8-10pm · Karaoke, 10pm-close

Sunday, January 28

Freddie's Beach Bar
Champagne Brunch Buffet, 10am-3pm · $24.99 with four glasses of champagne or mimosas, 1 Bloody Mary, or coffee, soda or juice · Crazy Hour, 4-8pm · Karaoke, 9pm-close


Latest Scene photos:

Click to see these Pics

Freddie's Beach Blanket Bingo's 10th Anniversary

Freddie's Beach Bar
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Click to see these Pics

Freddie's Beach Bar

Saturday, July 22, 2017
Click to see these Pics

AGLA's 2017 Mister and Miss Gay Arlington Pageant

Freddie's Beach Bar
Friday, April 28, 2017
Click to see these Pics

Miss Freddie's 2017 Pageant

Freddie's Beach Bar
Sunday, March 26, 2017
Click to see these Pics

Freddie's Beach Bar

Saturday, January 7, 2017
Click to see these Pics

Freddie's Beach Bar

Saturday, September 3, 2016
More pictures from this venue:

Go back to List of Bars, Clubs and Restaurants


Database last updated: 07/22/2017
Email corrections:
send to quote Webmaster unquote at this URL

Have you been here? Leave a comment: