Metro Weekly

Nightlife Directory

List of LGBT Clubs & Bars for D.C., Maryland & Virginia

Freddie's Beach Bar

Freddie's Beach Bar

Crystal City
555 23rd Street South
Arlington, VA 22202
(703) 685-0555
Web site
Twitter feed
Facebook

Colorful restaurant with bar. Mixed crowd but mostly gay. Crystal City Metro.

Favorite for: Restaurant, Both Men & Women


This Week's Events:

Thursday, May 25

Freddie's Beach Bar
Crazy Hour, 4-7pm · First Annual Rainbow Democrats Extravaganza, 7-9pm -- help raise money for Democratic Va. House of Delegates candidates as they seek to win back the majority · Tickets ($25 for those under age 35, $50 general admission) available at marklevine.ngpvanhost.com · Karaoke, 9pm-close

Friday, May 26

Freddie's Beach Bar
Crazy Hour, 4-7pm · Karaoke, 8pm

Saturday, May 27

Freddie's Beach Bar
Drag Queen Broadway Brunch, 10am-3pm · Starring Freddie's Broadway Babes · Crazy Hour, 4-7pm · Freddie's Follies Drag Show, hosted by Miss Destiny B. Childs, 8-10pm · Karaoke, 10pm-close

Sunday, May 28

Freddie's Beach Bar
Champagne Brunch Buffet, 10am-3pm · Crazy Hour, 4-7pm · Karaoke, 8pm-1am

Monday, May 29

Freddie's Beach Bar
Crazy Hour, 4-7pm · Singles Night · Karaoke, 8pm

Tuesday, May 30

Freddie's Beach Bar
Crazy Hour, 4-7pm · Karaoke, 8pm

Wednesday, May 31

Freddie's Beach Bar
Crazy Hour, 4-7pm · $6 Burgers · Drag Bingo Night, hosted by Ms. Regina Jozet Adams, 8pm · Bingo prizes · Karaoke, 10pm-1am

Thursday, June 1

Freddie's Beach Bar
Crazy Hour, 4-7pm · Karaoke, 8pm

Friday, June 2

Freddie's Beach Bar
Crazy Hour, 4-7pm · Karaoke, 8pm


Latest Scene photos:

Click to see these Pics

AGLA's 2017 Mister and Miss Gay Arlington Pageant

Freddie's Beach Bar
Friday, April 28, 2017
Click to see these Pics

Miss Freddie's 2017 Pageant

Freddie's Beach Bar
Sunday, March 26, 2017
Click to see these Pics

Freddie's Beach Bar

Saturday, January 7, 2017
Click to see these Pics

Freddie's Beach Bar

Saturday, September 3, 2016
Click to see these Pics

Miss Freddie's 2016 Pageant

Freddie's Beach Bar
Sunday, April 3, 2016
Click to see these Pics

Freddie's 16th Anniversary Purple Party

Freddie's Beach Bar
Saturday, March 12, 2016
More pictures from this venue:

Go back to List of Bars, Clubs and Restaurants


Database last updated: 04/07/2017
Email corrections:
send to quote Webmaster unquote at this URL

Have you been here? Leave a comment: