Metro Weekly

Latest Scene Events

Our photo album of 124,775 exclusive shots from 2,247 of DC's favorite gay, lesbian, bisexual and transgender events

Britney's Birthday

Britney's Birthday

Town Danceboutique
(54 pictures)
Saturday, December 3, 2016

Fancy Ass Friday

Fancy Ass Friday

Cobalt
(37 pictures)
Friday, December 2, 2016

Mr. DC Eagle Contest - 45th Anniversary

Mr. DC Eagle Contest - 45th Anniversary

DC Eagle
(73 pictures)
Saturday, November 19, 2016

Bear Happy Hour

Bear Happy Hour

Town Danceboutique
(47 pictures)
Friday, November 18, 2016

Whitman Walker Health's 30th annual Walk and 5K to End HIV

Whitman Walker Health's 30th annual Walk and 5K to End HIV

Washington, D.C.
(148 pictures)
Saturday, November 12, 2016

SMYAL's 2016 Annual Fall Brunch

SMYAL's 2016 Annual Fall Brunch

Madarin Oriental DC
(87 pictures)
Sunday, November 13, 2016

Human Rights Campaign's Election Night at Town

Human Rights Campaign's Election Night at Town

Town Danceboutique
(53 pictures)
Tuesday, November 8, 2016

Election Night at Shaw's Tavern

Election Night at Shaw's Tavern

Shaw's Tavern
(28 pictures)
Tuesday, November 8, 2016

Election Night at Nellie's

Election Night at Nellie's

Nellie's Sports Bar
(59 pictures)
Tuesday, November 8, 2016

Trade

Trade

(35 pictures)
Saturday, October 5, 2016

DIK Bar

DIK Bar

Dupont Italian Kitchen
(26 pictures)
Saturday, October 5, 2016

Us Helping Us A Passion for Living Gala

Us Helping Us A Passion for Living Gala

University of the District of Columbia
(81 pictures)
Saturday, October 29, 2016

Town's Halloween Costume Contest

Town's Halloween Costume Contest

Town Danceboutique
(108 pictures)
Saturday, October 29, 2016

The 30th Anniversary 17th Street High Heel Race

The 30th Anniversary 17th Street High Heel Race

17th Street NW, Washington, D.C.
(189 pictures)
Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Uproar

Uproar

(25 pictures)
Saturday, October 22, 2016

Ziegfeld's/Secrets

Ziegfeld's/Secrets

(46 pictures)
Saturday, October 22, 2016

Green Lantern

Green Lantern

(26 pictures)
Thursday, October 13, 2016

Cobalt

Cobalt

(49 pictures)
Saturday, October 15, 2016

Reel Affirmations 23 Opening

Reel Affirmations 23 Opening

GALA Hispanic Theatre
(24 pictures)
Saturday, October 15, 2016

Distrkt C Military Night

Distrkt C Military Night

DC Eagle
(60 pictures)
Saturday, October 8, 2016