Metro Weekly

Latest Scene Events

Our photo album of 128,012 exclusive shots from 2,300 of DC's favorite gay, lesbian, bisexual and transgender events

Capital Trans Pride

Capital Trans Pride

Studio Theatre
(91 pictures)
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Victory Fund's National Champagne Brunch

Victory Fund's National Champagne Brunch

Omni Shoreham Hotel
(120 pictures)
Sunday, May 21, 2017
DC Black Pride Awards Reception

DC Black Pride Awards Reception

Human Right Campaign headquarters in D.C.
(48 pictures)
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Mr and Miss Capital Pride 2017 Pageant

Mr and Miss Capital Pride 2017 Pageant

DC Eagle
(53 pictures)
Friday, May 19, 2017
Helen Hayes Awards After Party

Helen Hayes Awards After Party

9:30 Club
(52 pictures)
Monday, May 15, 2017
DC Leather Pride Meet and Greet

DC Leather Pride Meet and Greet

Green Lantern
(26 pictures)
Thursday, May 11, 2017
DC Leather Pride Rebel Heart

DC Leather Pride Rebel Heart

The DC Eagle
(40 pictures)
Friday, May 12, 2017
Baltimore Eagle Grand Opening

Baltimore Eagle Grand Opening

Baltimore Eagle
(81 pictures)
Saturday, May 6, 2017
AGLA's 2017 Mister and Miss Gay Arlington Pageant

AGLA's 2017 Mister and Miss Gay Arlington Pageant

Freddie's Beach Bar
(106 pictures)
Friday, April 28, 2017
Mr. Green Lantern Competition 2017

Mr. Green Lantern Competition 2017

Green Lantern
(71 pictures)
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Town's Drag Show featuring Tatianna

Town's Drag Show featuring Tatianna

Town Danceboutique
(43 pictures)
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Cherry Royalty Main Event with DJ Ivan Gomez

Cherry Royalty Main Event with DJ Ivan Gomez

Town Danceboutique
(61 pictures)
Saturday, April 22, 2017
JR.'s Easter Bonnet Contest

JR.'s Easter Bonnet Contest

JR.'s Bar
(41 pictures)
Sunday, April 16, 2017
Larry's Lounge

Larry's Lounge

(12 pictures)
Friday, April 7, 2017
Gallaudet's ColorFEST Pride-Rated

Gallaudet's ColorFEST Pride-Rated

Gallaudet University
(38 pictures)
Saturday, April 15, 2017
Team DC's Night of Champion

Team DC's Night of Champion

Washington Hilton
(30 pictures)
Saturday, April 15, 2017
JR.'s Easter Bonnet Contest Highlights

JR.'s Easter Bonnet Contest Highlights

JR.'s Bar
(30 pictures)
1998-2016
Sleaze at Wonderland Ballroom

Sleaze at Wonderland Ballroom

Wonderland Ballroom
(52 pictures)
Thursday, April 6, 2017
Number Nine

Number Nine

(29 pictures)
Saturday, April 1, 2017
DIK Bar

DIK Bar

(42 pictures)
Saturday, April 1, 2017