Metro Weekly

Latest Scene Events

Our photo album of 127,219 exclusive shots from 2,288 of DC's favorite gay, lesbian, bisexual and transgender events

JR.'s Easter Bonnet Contest

JR.'s Easter Bonnet Contest

JR.'s Bar
(41 pictures)
Sunday, April 16, 2017
Larry's Lounge

Larry's Lounge

(12 pictures)
Friday, April 7, 2017
Gallaudet's ColorFEST Pride-Rated

Gallaudet's ColorFEST Pride-Rated

Gallaudet University
(38 pictures)
Saturday, April 15, 2017
Team DC's Night of Champion

Team DC's Night of Champion

Washington Hilton
(30 pictures)
Saturday, April 15, 2017
JR.'s Easter Bonnet Contest Highlights

JR.'s Easter Bonnet Contest Highlights

JR.'s Bar
(30 pictures)
1998-2016
Sleaze at Wonderland Ballroom

Sleaze at Wonderland Ballroom

Wonderland Ballroom
(52 pictures)
Thursday, April 6, 2017
Number Nine

Number Nine

(28 pictures)
Saturday, April 1, 2017
DIK Bar

DIK Bar

(42 pictures)
Saturday, April 1, 2017
Miss Freddie's 2017 Pageant

Miss Freddie's 2017 Pageant

Freddie's Beach Bar
(134 pictures)
Sunday, March 26, 2017
Onyx's Code Red Fundraiser for Joseph's house

Onyx's Code Red Fundraiser for Joseph's house

Green Lantern
(80 pictures)
Saturday, March 25, 2017
CAGLCC's MEGA Networking

CAGLCC's MEGA Networking

Town Danceboutique
(30 pictures)
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
The Imperial Court of Washington DC's Black and Blue Ball

The Imperial Court of Washington DC's Black and Blue Ball

DC Eagle
(66 pictures)
Saturday, March 18, 2017
Uproar

Uproar

(30 pictures)
Saturday, March 18, 2017
NYC Invades DC

NYC Invades DC

Cobalt
(34 pictures)
Saturday, March 11, 2017
Otter Crossing

Otter Crossing

Green Lantern
(31 pictures)
Friday, March 3, 2017
Ziegfeld's/Secrets

Ziegfeld's/Secrets

(40 pictures)
February 25, 2017
The 8th Annual Wig Night Out

The 8th Annual Wig Night Out

JR.'s Bar
(42 pictures)
Saturday, March 4, 2017
Team DC's Fashion Show and Model Search

Team DC's Fashion Show and Model Search

Town Danceboutique
(59 pictures)
Saturday, February 25, 2017
Gay/Bash

Gay/Bash

Trade
(55 pictures)
Saturday, February 18, 2017
DistrktC One Year Anniversary

DistrktC One Year Anniversary

DC Eagle
(56 pictures)
Saturday, February 11, 2017