Metro Weekly

Latest Scene Events

Our photo album of 125,128 exclusive shots from 2,254 of DC's favorite gay, lesbian, bisexual and transgender events

Freddie's Beach Bar

Freddie's Beach Bar

(44 pictures)
Saturday, January 7, 2017
Otter Crossing

Otter Crossing

Green Lantern
(51 pictures)
Friday, January 6, 2017
Cobalt's New Year's Eve

Cobalt's New Year's Eve

Cobalt
(45 pictures)
Saturday, December 31, 2016
Town's New Year's Eve

Town's New Year's Eve

Town Danceboutique
(29 pictures)
December 31, 2016
Duplex Diner's Janky Sweater Party

Duplex Diner's Janky Sweater Party

18th & U Duplex Diner
(78 pictures)
Friday, December 16, 2016
Nellie's Sports Bar

Nellie's Sports Bar

(47 pictures)
Saturday, December 10, 2016
Trade's First Birthday

Trade's First Birthday

Trade
(59 pictures)
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Britney's Birthday

Britney's Birthday

Town Danceboutique
(54 pictures)
Saturday, December 3, 2016
Fancy Ass Friday

Fancy Ass Friday

Cobalt
(37 pictures)
Friday, December 2, 2016
Mr. DC Eagle Contest - 45th Anniversary

Mr. DC Eagle Contest - 45th Anniversary

DC Eagle
(73 pictures)
Saturday, November 19, 2016
Bear Happy Hour

Bear Happy Hour

Town Danceboutique
(47 pictures)
Friday, November 18, 2016
Whitman Walker Health's 30th annual Walk and 5K to End HIV

Whitman Walker Health's 30th annual Walk and 5K to End HIV

Washington, D.C.
(148 pictures)
Saturday, November 12, 2016
SMYAL's 2016 Annual Fall Brunch

SMYAL's 2016 Annual Fall Brunch

Madarin Oriental DC
(87 pictures)
Sunday, November 13, 2016
Human Rights Campaign's Election Night at Town

Human Rights Campaign's Election Night at Town

Town Danceboutique
(53 pictures)
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Election Night at Shaw's Tavern

Election Night at Shaw's Tavern

Shaw's Tavern
(28 pictures)
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Election Night at Nellie's

Election Night at Nellie's

Nellie's Sports Bar
(59 pictures)
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Trade

Trade

(35 pictures)
Saturday, October 5, 2016
DIK Bar

DIK Bar

Dupont Italian Kitchen
(26 pictures)
Saturday, October 5, 2016
Us Helping Us A Passion for Living Gala

Us Helping Us A Passion for Living Gala

University of the District of Columbia
(81 pictures)
Saturday, October 29, 2016
Town's Halloween Costume Contest

Town's Halloween Costume Contest

Town Danceboutique
(108 pictures)
Saturday, October 29, 2016