Nightlife Directory

List of LGBT Clubs & Bars for D.C., Maryland & Virginia

Green Lantern

Downtown
1335 Green Court, NW
Washington, DC 20005
(202) 347-4533
Web site
Twitter feed
Facebook

Located behind lot at 1335 L Street. Metro McPherson Square.


This Week's Events:

Thursday, July 14

Green Lantern
Happy Hour, 4-9pm · Ladies Drink Free Power Hour, 4-5pm · Shirtless Thursday, 10-11pm · DJs BacK2bACk

Friday, July 15

Green Lantern
Happy Hour, 4-9pm · $5 Smirnoff, all flavors, all night long

Saturday, July 16

Green Lantern
Happy Hour, 4-9pm · $5 Bacardi, all flavors, all night long · 495 Bears presents Bears Can Dance, 9pm-close · No Cover

Sunday, July 17

Green Lantern
Happy Hour, 4-9pm · Mama's Trailer Park Karaoke downstairs, 9:30pm-close

Monday, July 18

Green Lantern
Happy Hour all night long · Puppy-Oke: Open Mic Night Karaoke, 9:30pm-close

Tuesday, July 19

Green Lantern
Happy Hour all night long, 4pm-close

Wednesday, July 20

Green Lantern
Happy Hour all night long, 4pm-close

Thursday, July 21

Green Lantern
Happy Hour, 4-9pm · Ladies Drink Free Power Hour, 4-5pm · Shirtless Thursday, 10-11pm · DJs BacK2bACk

Friday, July 22

Green Lantern
Happy Hour, 4-9pm · $5 Smirnoff, all flavors, all night long


Latest Scene photos:

Green Lantern

Saturday, July 2, 2016

Green Lantern

Saturday, May 21, 2016

Green Lantern

Thursday, March 24, 2016

Otter Crossing

The Green Lantern
Friday, January 1, 2016

Otter Crossing

The Green Lantern
Friday, October 2, 2015

Otter Crossing

Green Lantern
Friday, August 7, 2015
More pictures from this venue:

Go back to List of Bars, Clubs and Restaurants


Database last updated: //
Email corrections:
send to quote Webmaster unquote at this URL

Have you been here? Leave a comment:

 

Feed Your Email!

Metro Weekly emails are a great way to stay up-to-date with everything you need to know. Join our 12,000 subscribers and get the best in LGBT news, arts and entertainment reviews, contests, exclusive coverboy and nightlife content, and much, much more delivered directly to your inbox!

  • The Feed: Our Daily Round Up
  • Spotlight: Arts, Entertainment, Dining
  • Happy Hour: Photo of the Day, Drink Specials, DJ Top 10s
  • Coverboy Extra: Even more of what you love about Coverboy
  • Spree: Sales, Gifts, Deals, Special Offers
  • Fun & Games: Contests, Polls and More!

Feed Your Email!

Metro Weekly emails are a great way to stay up-to-date with everything you need to know. Join our 12,000 subscribers and get the best in LGBT news, arts and entertainment reviews, contests, exclusive coverboy and nightlife content, and more delivered directly to your inbox!

  • The Feed: Our daily round-up of things you need to know
  • Spotlight: Arts, Entertainment, Reviews
  • Fun & Games: Contests, Polls, More
  • Happy Hour: Photo of the Day, Drink Specials, Top Tens
  • Coverboy Extra: Even more of what you love about Coverboy!
  • Spree: Shopping, Gifts, Bargains, Special Offers